MOTHERBRIDGE: SEEDS OF CHANGE by George Mann & Aleta Vidal

MOTHERBRIDGE: SEEDS OF CHANGE George Mann (georgemann.net) Aleta Vidal (behance.net/aletavidal) Dark Horse Comics (darkhorse.com) £16.99 Buy a copy from your favourite independent bookshop Utopia has failed and mankind has retreated to walled enclaves, leaving the remains of the Motherbridge, and the mythical creatures that it spawned, to fend for themselves in the world outside. In […]

Read More MOTHERBRIDGE: SEEDS OF CHANGE by George Mann & Aleta Vidal

EQUINOX by David Towsey

EQUINOX David Towsey (davidtowsey.blogspot.com) Ad Astra / Head of Zeus (headofzeus.com) £18.99 Buy a copy from your favourite independent bookshop Christophor Morden is a King’s Special Inspector, who specialises in cases where witchcraft is suspected. Early one evening, Christophor is summoned to the city’s St Leonars prison, where he finds a young man who has […]

Read More EQUINOX by David Towsey

THE WOLF MILE by C. F. Barrington

THE WOLF MILE Book One of The Pantheon C. F. Barrington (cfbarrington.com) Ad Astra / Head of Zeus (headofzeus.com) £8.99 Buy a copy from your favourite bookshop. Tyler Maitland has been searching for his sister, Morgan, since she disappeared – seemingly into thin air – a year earlier. Lana Cameron has been searching for meaning […]

Read More THE WOLF MILE by C. F. Barrington

GWENDY’S FINAL TASK by Stephen King and Richard Chizmar

GWENDY’S FINAL TASK Stephen King (stephenking.com) Richard Chizmar (richardchizmar.com) Hodder & Stoughton (hodder.co.uk) Cemetery Dance (cemeterydance.com) £16.99 / $28.00 Buy a copy: UK hardcover Cemetery Dance Trade Edition When she was twelve years old, Gwendy Peterson met a stranger named Richard Farris in her home town of Castle Rock, Maine. Farris entrusted Gwendy with a […]

Read More GWENDY’S FINAL TASK by Stephen King and Richard Chizmar

THE SPIDER DANCE by Nick Setchfield

THE SPIDER DANCE Nick Setchfield (www.nicksetchfield.com) Titan Books (titanbooks.com) £7.99 Christopher Winter, no longer working for British Intelligence, finds himself recruited by London’s gangland. But you’re never really “out” of the security services, as Winter discovers when he is summoned by his old boss. Tasked with getting Alessandra Moltini out of Budapest, Winter quickly realises […]

Read More THE SPIDER DANCE by Nick Setchfield