GUEST POST: The Problems With Time Travel by MARK MORRIS

Name: Mark Morris Author of: THE WOLVES OF LONDON (2014)                  THE SOCIETY OF BLOOD (2015)                  THE WRAITHS OF WAR (2016) On the web: http://www.markmorrisfiction.com On Twitter:  @MarkMorris10 I’ve been a big fan of Doctor Who ever since I was terrified by the Yeti, the Ice Warriors and the Cybermen when I was four, […]

Read More GUEST POST: The Problems With Time Travel by MARK MORRIS

DOCTOR WHO at 50: 11 DOCTORS 11 STORIES

11 DOCTORS 11 STORIES Eoin Colfer (www.eoincolfer.com) Michael Scott (www.dillonscott.com) Marcus Sedgwick (www.marcussedgwick.com) Philip Reeve (www.philip-reeve.com) Patrick Ness (www.patrickness.com) Richelle Mead (www.richellemead.com) Malorie Blackman (www.malorieblackman.co.uk) Alex Scarrow (www.scarrow.co.uk) Charlie Higson (www.charliehigson.co.uk) Derek Landy (www.skulduggerypleasant.co.uk) Neil Gaiman (www.neilgaiman.com) Puffin Books (www.puffinbooks.com) £12.99 On 23rd November 1963, the BBC introduced the Doctor to the world. In the […]

Read More DOCTOR WHO at 50: 11 DOCTORS 11 STORIES