COMPETITION: WIN 1 of 5 copies of THE SILENCED by Stephen Lloyd Jones

isbn9781472228918

THE SILENCED

Stephen Llloyd Jones (www.stephenlloydjones.com)

Headline (www.headline.co.uk)

£7.99

To celebrate the launch of Stephen Lloyd Jones’ latest novel, The Silenced, those lovely people at Headline have given us 5 copies of the book to give away. To enter, simply leave a comment on this post before midnight on Sunday 22nd April 2018. Unfortunately, this competition is open to UK residents only. Winners will be drawn on Monday morning and informed by email before lunchtime.

Best of luck!

The Silenced is a fast-paced thriller that will have you gripped and keep you reading throughout the night. Terrifying and electrifying in equal measure, Stephen Lloyd Jones’s new novel is perfect for fans of Stephen King, Sarah Lotz and Lauren Beukes.

Mallory Grace just killed a man. To survive the next hour, she’ll have to kill again. To survive the night, she’ll need a miracle.

Obadiah Macintosh doesn’t seem like a miracle. He is a recluse who works alone at an animal sanctuary, and he has a secret. When the dogs in his care alert him to intruders hidden by the darkness, he knows they are coming for him.

Mallory and Obadiah were strangers, brought together for one purpose. To give new light to a terrifying world.

But now they are on the run, and evil intends to find them.

THE SILENCED is fast-paced, dark and electrifying – the war between good and evil is brewing . . .

Blog Tour Tweet Card

3 thoughts on “COMPETITION: WIN 1 of 5 copies of THE SILENCED by Stephen Lloyd Jones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s